About The Chamber

Vision Statement
To be the primary organization that business people throughout the Redwood Falls area join to meet their business development, information, training, government affairs and community improvement needs.

Mission Statement
To serve the interests of member businesses while providing community leadership to ensure the economic advancement of the Redwood Falls Area.

Chamber Staff

Anne Johnson
Executive Director

Samantha Loomis
Office Administrator

Executive Committee:

Briana Mumme, Chair / Rice Home Medical

Cindy LaBrie, Vice Chair / Celebrate Redwood Falls

Valerie Stephens,  Past Chairman /Kerkhoff Auction and Real Estate

Scott Kodet, Treasurer / HomeTown Bank

Board members at large:

Bruce Tiffany / Ag Producer

Sarah Kuglin / Redwood Valley Technical Solutions

Tom Quackenbush / Daktronics

John Wittenberg /  ACMC